Our partners

C BOIS

C BOIS

The core business of CBOIS, a company created in 2012, is the production and direct sale of planed wood.

CBOIS mainly processes DOUGLAS fir wood in its facility in Poussan. This species of wood is perfectly tailored for outdoor use as weatherboarding, cladding, terrace decking, etc. and is also suitable for other indoor and outdoor uses.

For more details: www.raboterie-cbois.fr

Corpus Bois

Corpus Bois

BÉTEMPS Bois created Corpus Bois in 2005 to address a growing demand for high-quality chalets.

Corpus Bois is founded on a passion for wood, a high level of know-how, an expert team and being highly-responsive to professionals and individuals' needs.

For more details: www.corpus-bois.com

Les Bois du Midi

Les Bois du Midi

LES BOIS DU MIDI, created in 2013, specializes in producing, selling and trading wood products.

Les Bois du Midi, located in Labège, close to Toulouse, in the Occitania region, is the fruit of clustering together regional industrial activities, specialized in producing, selling and/or trading wood products directly from wood processing.

For more details: www.lesboisdumidi.com

Fibre Premium

Fibre Premium

Fibre Lorraine became the Fibre Premium Group in 2011.

Today, it covers the resources of the Vosges, Auvergne and Alps forests and is recognized as a key player in wood activities and wood processing. Fibre Premium masters all steps of the process and technologies from forest use through to delivery and is ever-committed to respecting the material and preserving it. This approach offers customers high-quality products and ongoing support throughout all steps of their project. By combining its know-how and innovation, Fibre Premium is an indispensable eco-construction partner.

For more details: www.fibrepremium.fr

Nos partenaires

C BOIS

C BOIS

Entreprise créée en 2012, CBOIS a pour coeur de métier la production et la vente directe de bois rabotés.

CBOIS transforme majoritairement du DOUGLAS dans son atelier de Poussan. Cette essence de bois est parfaitement adaptée pour une utilisation en extérieur sous forme de bardages, lames de terrasses, etc., et convient également pour d'autres aménagements extérieurs et intérieurs.

Pour plus d'infos : www.raboterie-cbois.fr

Corpus Bois

Corpus Bois

Entreprise créée en 2005 au sein de l'entreprise BÉTEMPS Bois, l'activité est née pour satisfaire une demande croissante de chalets de qualité.

L'entreprise Corpus Bois se fonde sur la passion du bois, un savoir-faire élevé, une équipe experte et l'écoute approfondie des besoins des professionnels et des particuliers.

Pour plus d'infos : www.corpus-bois.com

Les Bois du Midi

Les Bois du Midi

Entreprise créée en 2013, LES BOIS DU MIDI est spécialisée dans la production, la vente et le négoce de produits bois.

Implantée à Labège près de Toulouse en région Occitanie, l'entreprise Les Bois du Midi résulte d’un regroupement d'industriels de la région, spécialisés dans la production, la vente ou le négoce de produits bois issus de leur propre transformation.

Pour plus d'infos : www.lesboisdumidi.com

Fibre Premium

Fibre Premium

En 2011, Fibre Lorraine devient le Groupe Fibre Premium.

Il réunit aujourd'hui les ressources des massifs des Vosges, de l'Auvergne et des Alpes, devenant ainsi un acteur majeur des métiers du bois et de sa transformation. De l'exploitation de la forêt à la livraison et dans un souci toujours constant du respect de la matière et de sa préservation, Fibre Premium maîtrise l'ensemble du process et des technologies. Cette démarche offre aux clients des produits de qualité et un accompagnement constant dans toutes les étapes de leur projet. En alliant savoir-faire et innovation, Fibre Premium est le partenaire incontournable de l'Eco-construction.

Pour plus d'infos : www.fibrepremium.fr