Governance

Jérôme Lescure

Jérôme Lescure

NEOFOR Group
Chairman and CEO

LinkedIn
Marie-Pierre Pradeau

Marie-Pierre Pradeau

NEOFOR Group Administrative and Financial Director and Secretary-General

LinkedIn
David Guilbert

David Guilbert

NEOFOR Group Sales
and Marketing Director

LinkedIn
Richard Joly

Richard Joly

Managing Director and Industrial Operations Director for the Bonneville site

LinkedIn
Benoît Saint-Léger

Benoît Saint-Léger

Managing Director and Industrial Operations Director for the Mende, Le Bleymard and Labruguière sites

LinkedIn
Jérémie Salvador

Jérémie Salvador

Managing Director and Industrial Operations Director for the Brassac site

LinkedIn
Michael Lagoueyte

Michael Lagoueyte

Group Technical Director

LinkedIn

Jérôme Lescure

Key role:

NEOFOR Group Chairman and CEO

Professional address:

Z.A. - Agnan - 81260

Date of arrival in the NEOFOR Group:

2013

Personal data - experience and expertise:

After graduating from the Paris École Spéciale d'Architecture, then pursuing a Master's Degree in Industrialized Construction at the École Nationale des Ponts et Chaussées and an MBA at HEC, Jérôme Lescure held various managerial and executive positions in Anglo-Saxon groups prior to becoming a partner at A.T. Kearney, a global management strategy consulting firm. He then joined Accenture as Executive Director for Consulting Activities France.

Since 2013, Jérôme Lescure has been an entrepreneur and an investor. He is currently Chairman of APICAP, an equity management firm dedicated to investing in SMEs, and NEOFOR Group Chairman and CEO.

Marie-Pierre Pradeau

Key role:

NEOFOR Group Administrative and Financial Director and Secretary-General

Professional address:

Z.A. - Agnan - 81260 Brassac

Date of arrival in the NEOFOR Group:

January 2017

Personal data - experience and expertise:

After graduating with a Degree in Accounting and Finance (DESCF), Marie-Pierre Pradeau complemented her training with an Executive MBA at HEC. Her 28-year professional experience includes almost 10 years in accounting advice and audit with PWC and over 18 years in businesses where she held operational positions in the agri-food industry and the engineering industry. She has spent her entire professional life in an international environment.

Winner of the HEC Foundation Award in February 2011

Mouvex:

Mouvex, a Dover Group subsidiary, a leading designer and manufacturer of positive displacement pumps and compressors, recorded 42.2 million euros revenue in 2008 and employed 169 people. She joined the company in October 2000. In 2007, the Company Chairman asked her to integrate the HEC Executive MBA in order to prepare a business handover. During this training and the strategic audit which she undertook, she became convinced that the Company had to redefine its value proposition. She went on to implement this backed by a project team. By becoming a specialist in solving liquid transfer issues in the field of leak-proof pumps and cooling capacity, Mouvex proposes an original and complementary offer, vis-à-vis its sister companies and has significantly increased its profitability.

Time Sport International:

Time Sport International Executive Director since September 2013 (revenue €14M - 120 employees), she appraised the various scenarii for partial and/or total transfer, searched for transferees and/or investors (Business plan and due diligence), and was in charge of the Company's operational management. The Company was transferred to the Skis Rossignol Group in February 2016. She played an active role in TIME's integration into the Skis Rossignol Group.

David Guilbert

Key role:

NEOFOR Group Sales and Marketing Director

Professional address:

4252 route de Baziège La Lauragaise – 31670 Labège

Date of arrival in the NEOFOR Group:

October 2017

Personal data - experience and expertise:

After graduating as an engineer from the École Supérieure du Bois in Nantes, David GUILBERT pursued his studies with a Master's Degree in International Project Management from the Institut Supérieur des Matériaux in Le Mans, followed by a DESS in Project Management from the Université du Québec en Outaouais and then began his career as a consultant in Quebec, QC, Canada in 2004 with the Quebec Wood Export Bureau (QWEB). He worked in particular on product compliance for exportation to Europe and on rolling out in-house quality assurance systems in QWEB member plants in Quebec.

End 2005, he continued his career as Client Account Executive, Softwood Sector, for the RAYONIER Group (Ex. TEMBEC), based in Toronto, Ontario, Canada. He was in charge of several North-American customers and rapidly developed exportation which he then went on to manage.

After three years working with RAYONIER (Ex. TEMBEC), David accepted a new challenge and joined the teams at the Quebec Wood Export Bureau (QWEB) as Director for Western Europe, based in Toulouse, France. His many missions included developing wood product markets in Europe as well as in China, Japan and the Middle East. A speaker for the QWEB and Canada Wood, in particular for the UNECE, for some 10 years, he represented and developed the reputation and image of Quebec-based wood industry businesses abroad as well as the interests of all the Canada Wood network members, through various activities (including trade shows, missions, etc.). David worked specifically on analysing strategies for accessing European markets, he also federated wood professionals from several branches and implemented various industry-promotional and -strengthening projects.

He joined CAMSEL in October 2017 as Group Sales and Marketing Director which quickly became the NEOFOR Group (Ex. CAMSEL) in March 2018. He supervises and manages all of the Group's sales teams.

Richard Joly

Key role:

Industrial Operations Director

Professional address:

ZI Les Bordets – 110, Rue des Sarcelles – 74130 Bonneville

Date of arrival in the NEOFOR Group:

2016

Personal data - experience and expertise:

A graduate of ENIM (École Nationale d'Ingénieurs de Metz), Richard JOLY began his career in 1998 in the automotive industry as Head of Methods, then Head of Lean Management for Valéo then Faurecia.

In 2002, he pursued his career in the metallurgy industry with the GANTOIS Group where he successively held the positions of Industrial Director and Managing Director for one of its subsidiaries TISSMETAL.

In 2007, he joined BEYNEL, the leading pallet-sawing sawyer and leading manufacturer of pallets and box-pallets in France, with 160,000 m3 of sawing per year, and a supply base of 330,000 t/year, as Industrial Director. In 2009, BEYNEL became a subsidiary of the PGS Group and he was appointed Deputy Managing Director.

In 2016, he joined NEOFOR to manage one of its subsidiaries BÉTEMPS BOIS, first wood processing and timber grading leader in Haute-Savoie (74130 Bonneville) with over 110,000 m3 of sawn logs per year.

Benoît Saint-Léger

Key role:

Industrial Operations Director

Professional address:

Route du Puy - Km 1 - 48000 Mende

Date of arrival in the NEOFOR Group:

June 2017

Personal data - experience and expertise:

Benoît SAINT-LEGER began his career in the wood industry in November 1999 as Head of a sawmill in Cameroon for a major French group, world leader in the field of tropical wood sawing.

For the next 18 years he held various positions and ever-more important responsibilities on remote sites in bushland areas in Cameroon, Congo Brazzaville, Gabon, Democratic Republic of Congo for several major international groups and forestry engineering firms (Thanry Group, Rougier Group, Preciouswoods, Forest Resources Management).

Tropical wood use, first and second processing in a sustainable development and preservation manner (FSC 100% certification) marked his years of rich human and professional experiences.

He joined the NEOFOR Group in June 2017 as Head of Site at Labruguière (81), then in January 2018 he was appointed Industrial Operations Director for 3 of the Group's sites (Mende, Le Bleymard, Labruguière)

Michael Lagoueyte

Key role:

Group Technical Director

Professional address:

Z.A. - Agnan - 81260 Brassac

Date of arrival in the NEOFOR Group:

2015

Personal data - experience and expertise:

After studying wood construction systems and graduating as an engineer from the Ecole supérieur du bois, Michael Lagoueyte began his career in the sawing industry in 2001 in Canada with Davidson, then in France with Ciris Ingénierie as Process and Development Engineer.

He joined the Tembec Group in 2003 at its sawmill in Brassac where he was Head of Production, then in 2006 he became Director of Production for Brassac Industries.

In 2015 he became Technical Director for the CAMSEL Group which became NEOFOR in 2018.

Gouvernance

Jérôme Lescure

Jérôme Lescure

Président et CEO
du Groupe NEOFOR

Linkedin
Marie-Pierre Pradeau

Marie-Pierre Pradeau

Directrice Administrative et Financière et Secrétaire Générale du Groupe NEOFOR

Linkedin
David Guilbert

David Guilbert

Directeur Commercial
et Marketing du Groupe NEOFOR

Linkedin
Richard Joly

Richard Joly

Directeur Général et Directeur des Opérations Industrielles du site de Bonneville

Linkedin
Benoît Saint-Léger

Benoît Saint-Léger

Directeur Général et Directeur des Opérations Industrielles des sites de Mende, Le Bleymard et Labruguière

Linkedin
Jérémie Salvador

Jérémie Salvador

Directeur Général et Directeur des Opérations Industrielles du site de Brassac

Linkedin
Michael Lagoueyte

Michael Lagoueyte

Directeur Technique du Groupe

Linkedin

Jérôme Lescure

Fonction principale :

Président et CEO du Groupe NEOFOR

Adresse professionnelle :

ZA - Agnan - 81 260

Date d'arrivée dans le groupe NEOFOR :

2013

Renseignements personnels - expérience et expertise :

Diplômé de l'École Spéciale d'Architecture de Paris, d'un Master en construction industrialisée de l'École Nationale des Ponts et Chaussées et d'un MBA d'HEC. M. Jérôme Lescure a exercé diverses fonctions de management et de direction dans des groupes anglo-saxons avant de devenir associé de A.T. Kearney, société de conseil en stratégie. Il rejoint ensuite la société Accenture en qualité de Directeur Général des activités de conseil pour la France.

Depuis 2013, M. Jérôme Lescure est entrepreneur et investisseur. Il est aujourd'hui Président d'APICAP, société de gestion de fonds dédiés à l'investissement dans des PME, Président et CEO de NEOFOR, groupe industriel de première transformation du bois.

Marie-Pierre Pradeau

Fonction principale :

Directrice Administrative et Financière et Secrétaire Générale du Groupe NEOFOR

Adresse professionnelle :

ZA Saint- Agnan – 81 260 Brassac

Date d'arrivée dans le groupe NEOFOR :

Janvier 2017

Renseignements personnels - expérience et expertise :

De formation financière, avec un DESCF, elle a complété cette formation par un Exécutive MBA à HEC. Son expérience professionnelle de 28 ans se compose de près de 10 ans dans le conseil en expertise comptable et audit chez PWC et d'un peu plus de 18 ans en entreprises où elle a occupé des postes opérationnels dans l'industrie agro-alimentaire puis dans l'industrie mécanique. Tout son parcours professionnel s'est déroulé dans un environnement international.

Lauréate du prix de la Fondation HEC en février 2011

Mouvex :

La Société Mouvex, filiale du groupe Dover, dont les activités sont la conception, la fabrication et la commercialisation de pompes et de compresseurs, réalisait en 2008, 42,2 millions d'euros de chiffres d'affaires et employait 169 personnes. Elle a intégré en octobre 2000 la société. En 2007, le président de la société lui a proposé de suivre la formation HEC Exécutive MBA afin de préparer un passage de témoin. Au cours de cette formation et l'audit stratégique qu'elle a mené, elle a acquis la conviction que la Société devait redéfinir sa proposition de valeur. Ce qu'elle a mis en œuvre avec l'aide d'une équipe de projet. En devenant spécialiste de la résolution de problèmes de transferts de fluides dans le domaine de la pompe étanche et du compresseur à vis, la société Mouvex propose une offre complémentaire et originale par rapport à ses Sociétés sœurs et augmente significativement sa profitabilité.

Time Sport International :

Directrice Générale de la société Time Sport International, depuis Septembre 2013 (14M€ de CA – 120 personnes), elle procède à l'évaluation de différents scenarii de cession partielle ou totale, recherche de repreneurs ou d'investisseurs (Business plan et « due dilligence), et gère opérationnellement l'entreprise. La société est cédée au groupe Skis Rossignol en février 2016. Elle aide à l'intégration de TIME dans le groupe Skis Rossignol.

David Guilbert

Fonction principale :

Directeur Commercial et Marketing du Groupe NEOFOR

Adresse professionnelle:

4252 route de Baziège La Lauragaise – 31 670 Labège

Date d'arrivée dans le groupe NEOFOR

Octobre 2017

Renseignements personnels - expérience et expertise :

Ingénieur diplômé de l'École Supérieure du Bois de Nantes, titulaire d'un Master en Management International de Projet de l'Institut Supérieur des Matériaux du Mans et d'un DESS en Management de Projet de l'Université du Québec en Outaouais, David GUILBERT débute sa carrière au Canada en 2004 comme consultant à Québec, QC, Canada, pour le Bureau de Promotion des Produits du bois de Québec (QWEB). Il travaille notamment sur des problématiques de conformité produits pour l'exportation en Europe et la mise en place de systèmes d'assurance qualité en interne dans les usines membres du QWEB au Québec.

Fin 2005, Il poursuit sa carrière comme Chargé de comptes clients, secteur des bois résineux, pour le groupe RAYONIER (Ex. TEMBEC), basé à Toronto, Ontario, Canada. David gère plusieurs clients nord-américains et développe rapidement l'exportation dont il prend la gestion.

Après trois années passées chez RAYONIER (Ex. TEMBEC), David accepte un nouveau challenge et intègre les équipes du Bureau de Promotion des Produits du bois de Québec (QWEB) en qualité de Directeur Europe de l'Ouest, basé à Toulouse en France. Parmi ses nombreuses missions, le développement des marchés des produits bois en Europe mais aussi en Chine, au Japon et au Moyen-Orient. Conférencier pour le QWEB et Canada Wood dont notamment auprès de l'UNECE, pendant 10 ans, il représente et développe la notoriété et l'image des entreprises de l'industrie du bois du Québec à l'étranger mais également les intérêts de l'ensemble des membres du réseau Canada Wood à travers divers activités (dont salons, missions, etc.). David a travaillé notamment sur l'analyse des stratégies d'accès aux marchés européens, fédéré les professionnels du bois de plusieurs horizons et mis en œuvre différents projets promotionnels et consolidants pour l'industrie.

Il intègre CAMSEL en Octobre 2017 en qualité de Directeur Commercial et Marketing Groupe et rapidement le groupe NEOFOR (Ex. CAMSEL) est créé en mars 2018. Il encadre et gère l'ensemble des équipes commerciales du groupe.

Richard Joly

Fonction principale :

Directeur des Opérations industrielles

Adresse professionnelle:

ZI Les Bordets – 110, Rue des Sarcelles – 74 130 Bonneville

Date d'arrivée dans le groupe NEOFOR

2016

Renseignements personnels - expérience et expertise :

Diplômé de l'ENIM (École Nationale d'Ingénieurs de Metz), Richard JOLY commence sa carrière en 1998 dans l'industrie automobile en tant que responsable méthodes, et responsable Lean Management chez Valéo puis Faurecia.

En 2002, il poursuit dans l'industrie métallurgique au sein du groupe GANTOIS pour occuper successivement les fonctions de Directeur Industriel puis Directeur Général d'une de ses filiales TISSMETAL.

En 2007, il intègre la société BEYNEL, 1er scieur de sciages à palettes et 1er fabricant de palettes et palox français, avec 160 000 m3 de sciages par an, et une base d'approvisionnement de 330 000 t /an comme Directeur Industriel. En 2009 BEYNEL devient une filiale du Groupe PGS et il est nommé Directeur Général Adjoint.

En 2016, il rejoint NEOFOR pour diriger une de ses filiales BETEMPS BOIS, leader dans la première transformation et le tri du bois en Haute Savoie (74130 Bonneville) avec plus de 110 000 m3 de grumes sciées par an.

Benoît Saint-Léger

Fonction principale :

Directeur opérations industrielles

Adresse professionnelle:

Route du Puy - Km 1 - 48 000 Mende

Date d'arrivée dans le groupe NEOFOR

Juin 2017

Renseignements personnels - expérience et expertise :

Benoît SAINT-LEGER a commencé sa carrière dans le bois en novembre 1999 comme chef de scierie au Cameroun pour un grand groupe Français leader mondial dans le domaine des sciages de bois tropicaux.

Durant près de 18 ans, il aura assuré différentes fonctions et des responsabilités de plus en plus importantes sur des sites isolés en brousse au Cameroun, Congo Brazzaville, Gabon, République Démocratique du Congo pour plusieurs grands groupes internationaux et cabinet d'ingénierie forestière (Groupe Thanry, Groupe Rougier, Preciouswoods, Forest Ressources Management).

L'exploitation, la première et deuxième transformation des bois tropicaux dans un souci de préservation et d'aménagement durable (certification FSC 100 %) auront rythmés ses années riches en expériences humaines et professionnelles.

Il intègre le groupe NEOFOR en juin 2017 comme responsable de site à Labruguière (81) puis dès janvier 2018 assure les fonctions de Directeur des Opérations Industrielles pour 3 sites du groupe (Mende, Le Bleymard, Labruguière)

Michael Lagoueyte

Fonction principale :

Directeur Technique du Groupe

Adresse professionnelle :

Z.A. Saint Agnan, 81 260 Brassac

Date d'arrivée dans le groupe NEOFOR

2015

Renseignements personnels - expérience et expertise :

Après avoir étudié les systèmes constructifs bois et obtenu un diplôme d'ingénieur à l'école supérieur du bois, Michael Lagoueyte démarre sa carrière dans l'industrie du sciage en 2001 au Canada aux établissements Davidson puis en France chez Ciris Ingénierie en tant qu'ingénieur process et développement.

Il rejoint le groupe Tembec en 2003 sur son usine de sciage de Brassac et occupe le poste de responsable de production, en 2006 il devient le directeur de production pour Brassac Industries.

En 2015 il devient le directeur le Technique du groupe CAMSEL et de NEOFOR en 2018.